intelliDivide

Activation of automatic archiving and deletion of orders

Navigation to Settings
Over time, a large number of orders accumulate in intelliDivide . To ensure an overview, we have integrated a function for automatic archiving and deletion of orders into the application.
Automatic archiving
Jobs that are in the Transfer folder are automatically moved to the archive after a set duration. The feature is enabled by default.Automatic deletion
Jobs that are in the archive are automatically deleted after a set duration. The feature is not enabled by default to prevent unwanted data loss.
You can adjust the function in the settings . A period of 30, 90 or 180 days can be selected.
Contact person
HOMAG Group AG
