Automatic archiving and deletion of jobs
Over time, a large number of jobs accumulate in intelliDivide. To ensure an overview, we have integrated a function for automatic archiving and deletion of jobs into the application.
- Automatic archiving
Jobs located in the Transfer folder are automatically moved to the archive after a specified duration. The function is enabled by default.
- Automatic deletion
Jobs that are in the archive are automatically deleted after a specified duration. The function is not activated by default to prevent unintentional data loss.
You can customize the function in the settings. A period of 30, 90 or 180 days can be selected in each case.
Back to List