After the job is created, clicking Share releases an order to production. The release makes the order including the associated order items, assemblies and components visible in the wizards (productionAssist Sorting, productionAssist Feedback (Link)).
The status of all items changes to Production Ready.

Release of a job with a status of New

Released order with the status Ready for Production
If an order is not to be produced for technical or organizational reasons, the release can be revoked by clicking on Undo Release (1).
Tip:
If a job is already in production, the release cannot be undone. In this case, the Copy and Archive options are available. Copying is useful if a job is to be produced again after changes have been made. Archive when an order is no longer to be produced.

Unrelease an order
